Jana Louw No Comments

As part of the 1.3.01 update, the data table had to be truncated to allow for table restructuring. Going forward, messages sent to customers will be auto archived after 30 days.

This has two major benefits; improving system performance as well as adherence to regulations regarding data retention.

Sent messages are located in the following places:

Tools – Messages – Message log

Customers – Edit customer page – Messages Sent Widget