Jessica No Comments

Now you can choose if you want to notify customer on ticket closure.

The ability to disable the notification to the customer on ticket closure has been added to v1.21.12

When you clicked on the close button on a ticket and the “Close Ticket” popup shows, you can set the value for “Notify the Customer?” to “No” if you do not want to notify the customer. The default value is “Yes”